top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJulie Turner

So long 2021, hello 2022!

Updated: Dec 19, 2021


Happy New Year! I have learned a lot in the past year as we all have. I have spent much more time on my own going inward. I have gotten more involved in on line communities and attended or held more zooms. I have learned and grown and meditated more and done more Yoga at home. I have traveled less. I have refocused more on family and friends and connection as well. I am still working on clearing clutter and giving away or dropping what no longer serves me. I am looking forward to more getting out in 2022. I am looking to downsize have to dos and increase my desire to dos list. I am looking for who I want to be and how I want to show up. I am desiring to slow down, to be more mindful and to expand my awareness. I desire to continue my inward journey and create from the inside out. I desire to continue my shadow work and Integration and Individuation. I love sharing and coaching. I hope to connect with more new people and share. I love to go to see more live music and to keep on dancing! What do you intend to create for this year? I'd love to connect and share.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page